Roster, 2019-2020

Dates

09:30 – 11:00

16:00-17:00

Sat 18 May
MaryR
Mary+Tom
Sat 15 June
Gillford
Orla + Eric
Sat 20 July
Berna
Ann+Dave
Sat. 14 Sep
JohnM
Anna+John
Sun 13 Oct 
MaryR
Yvonne+Niall
Sat. 09 Nov
Gillford
Orla+Eric
 
Sat 11th Jan
MaryR
Anna+John
Sun 26th Jan
BernaB
Helen+Brendan
Sat 8th Feb
Gilford
Orla+Eric
Sun 23rd Feb
JohnM
Mary+Tom
Sat 14th March
MaryR
Yvonne+Niall
Sun 29th March
BernaB
Anna+John
Sat 18th April
Brian
Helen+Brendan
Sun 24th May
Gillford
Orla+Eric
Sat 20th June
JohnM
Mary+Tom
Sat 18th July
MaryR
Yvonne+Niall

Warmest thanks to all our speakers, for your valued input to the course.
Can all please arrive at our venue at least 15 minutes before your session.
If running late, please call my mobile (see email). PR.

If needing to swap, please contact AOR 01-296-4257.
(AOR has our Team Phone-Contacts list)